Eternal Spring Parade Parts I & II (Pre​-​Order)



Join Frostylocks for a multi-genre thematic Renaissance journey of bardic tales and adventure songs. Fifteen high quality MP3 tracks and a PDF Lyric & Credit insert. This collection includes the Nine original Eternal Spring Parade tracks plus six additional Naughty tracks.


Part I: Eternal Spring Parade (ESP)
01. Happy Day
02. Pyrate Psalm
03. Sea Queen
04. Lae•eldastar
05. Unicorns and Dreams
06. Legend of Coleman Grey
07. Paddy
08. Dragons Gold
09. Faire

Part II: ESP Naughty
10. Kid Friendly
11. Madam Red
12. Farmer & The knight
13. Moose Song
14. The Secret Song
15. Building A Village


releases May 5, 2020

Music, Lyrics, Recording/Mixing/Mastering, Artwork by Michael And The Michaels



SKARD IV LYFE Productions Chicago, Illinois

SKARD IV LYFE is a production and publishing company featuring thematic multi-genre character-based musical schisms composed and produced by recording artist, multi-instrumentalist and touring bard Michael W. Kohn and their fellow Michaels.

Michael sketches characters then creates music from that character’s perspective allowing them the freedom to do whatever they want.
... more

contact / help

Contact SKARD IV LYFE Productions

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account